All models with the RANK of HENCHMAN have the LET'S GO ability, even though it is not printed on their card. it is described in the rulebook on page 62:
Let's Go (1sc): When a friendly Henchman ends its activation, roll a die. On a 4+, you may immediately activate another Henchman who has not yet been activated and has the Let's Go trait. That henchman activates without giving the opposing player the chance to activate one of his models in between. When the second Henchman has finished his turn, subsequent henchmen with the Let's go trait may also attempt to activate, incurring a -1 penalty to the die each time (so the third Henchman in a row activates on a 5+, the fourth and all subsequent henchmen on a 6) A result of 6 is always a success
Lets clear this up a bit with an order of activations.
Lets say we have Ron, and O'connel- a couple average cops. They are BOTH henchmen
During a round, both cops end up in a fight with the Riddler. Ron activates first, moves to the Riddler, and attacks Riddler, dealing 2 stun damage. With Ron's activation over- The Riddler would normally get to act, but instead, Ron's player announces he is going to use LET'S GO- O'connel spends 1SC, and rolls a d6. He rolls a 5, a success! O'connel can now immediately activate! AFTER O'Connel's activation is over, if that player
Some notes about Let's Go
It must be used at the end of a HENCHMAN's Activation (not a free-agent, side-kick, or leader)
Only HENCHMEN can use it (so only henchmen can be involved in the "chain")
The HENCHMAN can be ANY DISTANCE from the model that activated first (even in the sewers)
If the roll is FAILED, no other character may attempt a LET'S GO
The HENCHMAN that is GOING to act (not the one who has already acted) is the one that spends the SC
A KNOCKED-DOWN character may not use LET'S GO (as they cannot use any traits)
If a HENCHMAN attempts to LET'S GO within 10cm of a friendly Leader, they may do so for FREE (without spending SC). They don't even need a die assigned! If they attempt to LET'S GO within 20cm of a friendly SIDEKICK, they may reroll a failed LET'S GO roll



Great write up. Really informative especially for a new player like me, thanks :)
ReplyDelete